Competitor Register

Declaration Conditions

Project talent conditions:

1.The declarer should have independent intellectual property rights, leading international technological achievements, or to fill the gaps, with industrial development potential.
2.The applicant shall be the legal representative of the enterprise or the owner of the intellectual property owner.
3.Entrepreneurial team has mastered the core technology with independent intellectual property rights or invention patents. The technology is mature and has entered the development stage with industrial production conditions
4.Project growth potential is relatively large, in line with the requirements of the domestic industry, the target product market outlook is better.

Basic Condition

The competition is mainly aimed at the start-up enterprises with good prospect in the international new energy and intelligent automobile industry. They are mainly engaged in the innovation projects of high-tech product development, manufacturing, production, service and business model of new energy and intelligent automobile. The project must have a certain foundation and prospects, growth, a complete business plan and product prototype.

Legal Liability

The theme of the contest must be healthy, legal, without any bad information and commercial propaganda. The participating enterprises shall have good business practices and social reputation. They shall have full, complete and independent ownership and intellectual property rights for the participating projects. They will not infringe any third party's intellectual property rights or other rights. Once discovered or indicated by the right owner, the organizer will cancel Their eligibility. The organizers, sponsors and sponsors of the contest shall enjoy the rights to display, print and propagandize the participating projects and enjoy the right to display and use the physical model.

Participants

Companies that have registered in the domestic industrial and commercial departments or overseas legal institutions and enterprises that are in charge of industrial and commercial registration procedures may participate in the Main Event and the Challenge Contest, and the project team may only participate in the Enterprise Challenge Contest. After the embassy, the relevant government departments, research institutes, well-known security companies recommended by foreign enterprises can directly qualify for entry.

Declaration materials

Innovative business projects need to provide the following electronic version of materials (certificates and related supporting documents needs to provide scanning):
1. "The International New Energy and Intelligent Vehicle Competition of China Innovation & Entrepreneurship Competition 2016 North American Division"(Download here)
2.Overseas degree certificate
3.Applicant 's valid passport and photocopy
4.Applicant 's Work Experience
5. The applicant in the field of research papers and other scientific and technological achievements and other relevant documents (scientific and technological achievements identification certificate, the patent certificate and the grant of patents after the annual payment invoice copy, the authority issued by the test report)
6. All kinds of award certificates, included in the national planning documents or supporting materials
7. Licensing of related products (including certificates, licenses, etc.)
8. If the company has been incorporated in the China, please submit the business business license, tax registration certificate, the articles of association, the bank account, such as a single copy.

North American Automotive Innovation & Start-up Competition
The International New Energy and Intelligent Vehicle Competition of China Innovation & Entrepreneurship Competition
Entry Statement

The participating companies voluntarily make the following statement:

1. The participating enterprises voluntarily participate in this business competition, have read the activates of the competition rules and agreed to ensure compliance with the rules of the agreement agreed upon matters.

2. The entries of the participating enterprises are true, accurate and compete, and they have complete rights of ownership, use right and disposal right in the intellectual property or other rights and interests involved. There is no dispute and no violation of the rights of any third party. If any dispute arises during or after the competition based on intellectual property rights or related rights and interests, all the consequences shall be borne by the participating enterprises themselves.

3. The Entity agrees that the Organizing Committee of North American Automotive Innovation & Start-up Competition shall have the right to take any legal means to verify the authenticity, accuracy and completeness of the entry materials. Once a false information is found, the qualification will be automatically canceled. In the event if any dispute or loss arising from defects in the authenticity, accuracy and completeness of the entry materials, the participating enterprises who provide the false materials shall be compensated and bear any other relevant laws and regulations responsibility.

4. All materials submitted by the participating companies are not required to return, participating enterprises have all the materials on their own backup.

5. The participating enterprises agree that the materials provided for the competition will be open to the competition judges. All the information provided by the entrants shall not be required to obtain a separately consent of the participating enterprises or individuals for the selection of the work. The Organizing Committee of the Contest shall be responsible for the confidentiality of the entry materials provided by the contestants. The Organizing Committee and the Organizer shall not be held liable for any or all of the information disclosed not caused by the Organizing Committee and the Organizer in the selection process. Entrants are also responsible for the confidentiality of any information obtained through this competition.

6. The participating enterprises undertaking: If the enterprises win the competition, they will give priority to the investment within the investment quota of the matching international investment fund set up by North American Automotive Innovation & Start-up Competition; and promise the financing conditions as stated in the competition will be an important basis for investment pricing. If the participating enterprises violate the above commitments, the Organizing Committee of the Contest shall be entitled to cancel its competition ranking; and, entries shall return the prize money and other rewards to the Organizing Committee.

7. Participants agree to cooperate in the legal, financial and business due diligence of participating enterprises or projects organized by the Organizing Committee of the North American Automotive Innovation & Start-up Competition during the competition. If the information provided by the participating enterprises is found to be defective in authenticity, accuracy and completeness through the due diligence investigation, the Organizing Committee has the right to cancel its competition qualification.

8. Entrant undertakes: the participation to this competition has received its internal or external for any permission, approval, consent, authorization; Participating in this competition will not violated the applicable laws, regulations or any agreements, contracts or other documents that have already been signed; Entries will be strictly in accordance with the rules of the competition developed by the Organizing Committee, truthfully answer the questions raised by the judges, respect for the views and recommendations of the judges, and accept the contest results; Any comments or suggestions on this contest during and after the competition, Participating will have friendly communication with the Organizing Committee; Any negative or disadvantage comments on this Contest, Contest Organizing Committee, Organizers, Contestants, Judges, Other Entrants or Individuals will not be released to any person without prior written permission from the organizing Committee; Not in any way to contact the judges without the permission of the Organizing Committee. In case of violation of the above commitments, the Organizing Committee has the rights to cancel its qualification of the competition and entries shall return the prize money and other rewards to this organizing committee.

9. Entrant undertakes that all the consequences caused by violating the rules, disciplines, contents of this statement or other applicable laws and regulations shall be borne by itself; the Organizing Committee also has the right to disqualify its competition qualification; any loss caused to the Organizing Committee, the Organizer, the Competition Staff, the Judges, the other Participating Enterprises or Individuals shall be borne by itself.

Committee of North American Automotive Innovation & Start-up Competition

Committee of the International New Energy and Intelligent Vehicle Competition of China Innovation & Entrepreneurship Competition

参赛报名

申报条件

项目人才条件:

1.拥有自主知识产权,技术成果国际领先,或填补国内空白,具有产业化开发潜力
2.申报人为企业创始人、企业法定代表人或知识产权拥有人
3. 创业团队掌握的核心技术拥有自主知识产权或发明专利,技术成熟并已进入开发阶段,具备产业化生产条件
4.项目成长潜力较大,符合国内产业发展要求,目标产品市场前景较好

基础条件

本次大赛主要面向国际新能源及智能汽车行业前景良好的初创型企业,主要从事新能源及智能汽车领域的高新技术产品研发、制造、生产、服务及商业模式等方面的创新项目。参赛项目须有一定基础和前景,有成长性,有完整的商业计划书和产品雏形。

法律责任

参赛项目主题内容必须健康、合法,没有任何不良信息及商业宣传行为。参赛企业应为经营规范,社会信誉良好,对参赛项目拥有充分、完全、自主的所有权和知识产权,不会侵犯任何第三方知识产权或其他权利,一经发现或经权利人指出,主办方将取消其参赛资格。大赛主办、承办和协办方享有参赛项目的展示权、印刷权和宣传权,享有实物模型的展示权和使用权。

参赛对象

已在国内工商部门或境外法律机构注册的企业公司和正在办理工商注册手续的企业可以参加主赛和擂台赛,项目团队仅可以参加企业擂台赛。经过大使馆、相关政府部门、科研院所、知名担保企业推荐的境外企业可直接获得参赛资格。

申报材料

创新创业项目,需提供以下材料的电子版(证书及有关证明材料提供扫描件):
1.《中国创新创业大赛北美专场项目申报书》(点此下载)
2.提交海外学历学位证书
3.申报人有效护照及复印件
4.申报人工作经历证明材料
5. 申报人在该领域内的研究论文以及其他科技成果等有关证明文件(科学技术成果鉴定证书、专利证书以及被授予专利权后各年缴费发票复印件、权威机构出具的检测报告)
6. 各类获奖证书、列入国家计划文件或证明材料
7. 相关产品许可(包括证书、各类许可证等)
8. 如企业已在国内注册成立,请提交企业工商营业执照、税务登记证、公司章程、开户行回单等复印件

北美汽车创新创业大赛
中国创新创业大赛之国际新能源及智能汽车大赛
参赛声明

参赛企业自愿作出以下声明:

1. 参赛企业自愿参加本次创业大赛,已详细阅读过本活动之竞赛规程且同意亦保证遵守大赛规程中所约定之事项。

2. 参赛企业的参赛项目材料真实、准确、完整,对其中涉及的知识产权或其他权益享有完整的所有权、使用权和处置权,不存在任何争议,不会侵犯任何第三者的权利。如果在参赛期间或之后基于知识产权或权益等有关方面的问题导致纠纷,一切后果由参赛企业自行承担。

3. 参赛企业同意,北美汽车创新创业大赛组委会有权采取任何合法方式核实参赛资料的真实性、准确性和完整性。一旦发现有虚假信息,其参赛资格将被自动取消。如因参赛资料真实性、准确性和完整性方面的瑕疵造给组委会或主办单位或其他参赛企业或个人产生任何纠纷或损失,提供虚假材料的参赛企业应予以赔偿并承担其他相应的法律责任。

4. 参赛企业提交的所有材料均不要求退还,参赛企业已自行对所有材料备份。

5. 参赛企业同意,为参赛而提供的参赛材料将向大赛评委公开。因评选工作需要而使用参赛者提供的全部信息,无需另行征得参赛企业或个人的同意。大赛组委会对参赛者提供的参赛材料承担保密义务。非由大赛组委会原因造成部分或者全部信息在评选过程中泄漏的,大赛组委会及主办方不承担任何法律责任。参赛企业同时也对通过本次大赛获得的任何信息承担保密义务。

6. 参赛企业承诺:如果参赛企业在本次大赛中获奖,优先接受北美汽车创新创业大赛所设立的配套股权投资基金的投资额度内的投资,并且承诺参赛所报的融资条件将作为投资定价的重要依据。参赛企业违反上述承诺的,大赛组委会有权取消其比赛名次。参赛企业应当向大赛组委会退还本次大赛所获奖金和其他奖励。

7. 参赛企业同意:在赛区比赛环节,接受北美汽车创新创业大赛组委会组织的对参赛企业或项目进行的法律、财务和业务尽职调查工作,并充分的配合。如果通过尽职调查发现参赛企业提供的参赛信息在真实性、准确性和完整性方面存在瑕疵,大赛组委会有权取消其比赛资格。

8. 参赛企业承诺:参加本次大赛已经获得了其内部或外部所需的任何许可、批准、同意、授权;参加本次大赛不会违反对其适用的法律、法规或其已经签订的任何协议、合同或其他文件;参赛企业将严格按照大赛组委会制订的比赛规则参加本次大赛,如实回答评委提出的问题,尊重评委的意见和建议,接受本次大赛的评选结果;在比赛期间及结束之后,如果对本次大赛有任何意见或建议,将与大赛组委会进行友好沟通;未经大赛组委会事先书面许可,不向任何人发表对本次大赛、大赛组委会、主办单位、大赛工作人员、评委、其他参赛企业或个人的任何消极、负面或不利的评论;不以任何方式未经大赛组委会许可私自与评委联系。违反上述承诺的,大赛组委会有权取消其比赛资格,参赛企业应当向大赛组委会退还本次大赛中所获奖金和其他奖励。

9. 参赛企业承诺:因违反本次大赛的规则、纪律、本声明中的内容或其他适用法律、法规而造成的一切后果由其自身承担,大赛组委会亦有权取消参赛企业的参赛资格;给大赛组委会、主办单位、大赛工作人员、评委、其他参赛企业或个人造成损失的,应当承担赔偿责任。

北美汽车创新创业大赛组委会

中国创新创业大赛之国际新能源及智能汽车大赛组委会